Join our webinar on the Canadian perspective on access to affordable TB tests

$5 for all GeneXpert tests!

Join our webinar on the Canadian perspective on access to affordable TB tests

Join our webinar, 'Ensuring global access to affordable diagnostics for tuberculosis: A Canadian perspective' with Stop TB Canada & PIH Canada.  

We'll discuss the importance of diagnostics in settings from Canada to Lesotho and the importance of making GeneXpert tests affordable for all. The session will also highlight Canada’s pledges and shortfalls in supporting the global push to end TB. Join us!  

When: Wednesday 22 May  

Time: 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 6pm CET 

Register here

Webinar_TF5_-_MSF_CA.png